Doodle Therapy

11.21.14

8 Comments

      1. Believe me, if *I* can, you can! I started them two years ago after someone very special to me passed. I had started writing furiously, then ran out of whatever craziness was in my head (after filling two notebooks) and still needed something to keep me occupied! It became a challenge for me to see if I could fill a whole page! I’m much better now (lol), but doing these still helps me get my thoughts together (or at least keeps me quiet!)

        Like

Leave a Reply

